Lehrer


NameUnterrichtsfächerKontakt
Bexten, Fraukatholische Religion
Braatz, CorneliaChemie, Biologie, Polnischbraatz@dpg-loecknitz.de
Brauchler, KarinSport, Geographie
Chmielewski, MirosławPolnisch
Drewniak, Tomaszpolnische Geschichte, Sozialkunde
Fazekas, BeateDeutsch, Geschichte, Sozialkundefazekas@dpg-loecknitz.de
Feist, PeterInformatik, Mathematik, Computernetzwerkfeist@dpg-loecknitz.de
Gärtner, SabineEnglisch, Französisch, Oberstufenkoordinatoringaertner@dpg-loecknitz.de
Glode, KerstinMathematik, Philosophie, Geografie, Astronomieglode@dpg-loecknitz.de
Gollnisch, KathleenBiolgie, Chemie
Hauck, KerstinDeutsch, Russisch, Polnischhauck@dpg-loecknitz.de
Hellwig, DieterSport, Geschichte, Philosophiehellwig@dpg-loecknitz.de
Hettig, UweGeographie, Geschichte, Englischhettig@dpg-loecknitz.de
Holler, PetraMathematik, Geographie
Höppner, FrankMusik, Deutsch
Jende, Franziskastellvertretende Schulleiterin, Deutsch, Philosophie
Kalinowski, JürgenMathematik, Physik, Informatikkali@dpg-loecknitz.de
Klug, ManfredMathematik, Physik, Astronomie
Knieke, NorbertDeutsch, Sozialkunde, AWT
Koch, TobiasBiologie, Geographie, Religion
Kreimann, GötzSport, Geschichte, Philosophie
Krumrück, CorneliaEnglisch, Russisch
Krypien, AnnaPolnisch
Läufer, MarinaKunst, Russischlaeufer@dpg-loecknitz.de
Lemke, JürgenPhysik, Mathematik
Mengel, ElkeMathematik, Physik
Menzel, SilviaDeutsch, Russisch
Metz, ReginaSchulleiterin, Sport, Sozialkunde, Öffentlichkeitsarbeitregina.metz@kreis-vg.de
Möhring, Markusevangelische Religion
Ochsendorf, JuttaSpanisch, Französisch, Öffentlichkeitsarbeitochsendorf@dpg-loecknitz.de
Schultz, LiliannaPolnisch, Lateinschultz@dpg-loecknitz.de
Siegert, DieterMathematik, Geografie, AWT
Trutwig, AndreaBiologie, Chemietrutwig@dpg-loecknitz.de
Warnke, Helgaevangelische Religion
Werner, SilviaDeutsch, Englisch
Zarnodt, ManjaDeutsch, Englischzarnodt@dpg-loecknitz.de