Teachers


NameSubjectsContact
Bexten, Frau
Braatz, Corneliachemistry, biology, polishbraatz@dpg-loecknitz.de
Brauchler, Karinsport, geography
Chmielewski, Mirosławpolish
Drewniak, Tomaszpolish history, civics
Fazekas, Beatefazekas@dpg-loecknitz.de
Feist, Peterfeist@dpg-loecknitz.de
Gärtner, SabineEnglish, Russian, Frenchgaertner@dpg-loecknitz.de
Glode, Kerstinmathematics, philosophy, geography, astronomyglode@dpg-loecknitz.de
Gollnisch, Kathleen
Hauck, KerstinGerman, Russian, Polishhauck@dpg-loecknitz.de
Hellwig, Dietersport, history, philosophyhellwig@dpg-loecknitz.de
Hettig, Uwegeography, history, Englishhettig@dpg-loecknitz.de
Holler, Petra
Höppner, Frank
Jende, Franziska
Kalinowski, Jürgenmathematics, physics, computer sciencekali@dpg-loecknitz.de
Klug, Manfredmathematics, physics, astronomy
Knieke, Norbert
Koch, Tobias
Kreimann, Götzsport, history, philosophy
Krumrück, CorneliaEnglish, Russian
Krypien, Anna
Läufer, Marinaart, Russianlaeufer@dpg-loecknitz.de
Lemke, Jürgenphysics, mathematics
Mengel, Elkemathematics, physics
Menzel, SilviaGerman, Russian
Metz, Reginasport, civics, protestant religionregina.metz@kreis-vg.de
Möhring, Markus
Ochsendorf, JuttaSpanish, Frenchochsendorf@dpg-loecknitz.de
Schultz, LiliannaPolish, Latinschultz@dpg-loecknitz.de
Siegert, Dietermathematics, geography, technology (AWT)
Trutwig, Andreabiology, chemistrytrutwig@dpg-loecknitz.de
Warnke, Helga
Werner, Silvia
Zarnodt, Manjazarnodt@dpg-loecknitz.de